Dragon Ball FighterZ Open Beta soon on Switch – available to download now

Dragon Ball FighterZ open beta coming to Nintendo Switch.
Full version will be released on September 28, 2018 but before that we get a chance to try open beta.

Bandai Namco prepared for us open beta test with 23 characters.
Client is available to download right now from Nintendo eShop on your Switch. If you can not find it just search for “Dragon Ball”.

What modes will be available?
New “Extreme Type” feature that has been created for Nintendo Switch
“Practice Battle Tutorial” and “Arena Match”, “Ring Match” and “Ring Party Match” plus of course replay mode to check your best moves.

Characters that will be available in beta:

  • Goku (Super Saiyan)
  • Vegeta (Super Saiyan)
  • Gohan (Teen)
  • Gohan (Adult)
  • Gotenks
  • Trunks
  • Frieza
  • Cell
  • Majin Buu
  • Kid Buu
  • Krillin
  • Piccolo
  • Tien Shinhan
  • Nappa
  • Android 16
  • Android 18
  • Yamcha
  • Ginyu
  • Hit
  • Goku (SSGSS)
  • Vegeta (SSGSS)
  • Beerus
  • Goku Black

Like all the time, most open beta test’s are available for whole weekend. This time nothing changed.
When beta starts and end?

PDT: 9 August, 9pm – 12 August, 12am
EDT: 10 August, 12am – 12 August, 3am
BST:
 10 August, 5am – 12 August, 8am
CEST:
 10 August, 6am – 12 August, 9am

Anyone fancy for few rounds next weekend? 🙂

Written by
This website owner. This post author. Blogger, Gamer, YouTuber, Otaku, Poke-fan, Nintendo addict. Lvl 30 man, happy husband and proud father :)

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.