Nintendo Direct will air tomorrow – 13th February

Tune in tomorrow for a brand new Nintendo Direct.

Nintendo revealed that show will be around 35 minutes of information on upcoming Nintendo Switch titles, including new details on Fire Emblem: Three Houses
We know that game is set for launch in 2019 but we haven’t got final date. Maybe tomorrow?

What else you can expect from Nintendo Direct tomorrow?
We don’t know, so we can only speculate. But I would expect some details about upcoming Yoshi’s game, Luigi’s Mansion 3 and maybe Pokemon Gen 8 [but for this is probably too early, but who knows…]

What time will Nintendo Direct:
Tomorrow which is Wednesday 13th February 2019 at 10 p.m. (UK time)

Globally this is:
Live at 11pm CET (10pm GMT / 2pm PST / 5pm EST)

Where to watch:
Check out the Nintendo Direct website or the Nintendo UK YouTube channel, where the broadcast will be streamed.

Written by
This website owner. This post author. Blogger, Gamer, YouTuber, Otaku, Poke-fan, Nintendo addict. Lvl 30 man, happy husband and proud father :)

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.