Pokémon Masters livestream with exciting news about game

Would you like to learn more about Pokémon Masters? Upcoming mobile title for iOS and Android devices?
Then stay tuned and watch today’s live stream on The Official Pokémon YouTube channel.

We will be getting more details about the game. Live stream is set to start at: 2pm BST / 6am PDT / 10pm JST / 1pm UTC

Please follow my Twitter account for live update and come back to the website for full coverage after live stream.

 

Written by
This website owner. This post author. Blogger, Gamer, YouTuber, Otaku, Poke-fan, Nintendo addict. Lvl 30 man, happy husband and proud father :)

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.