Spyro Reignited Trilogy Coming to Nintendo Switch This September

Currently available for PS4 and Xbox One, next will release on Nintendo Switch.

Spyro Reignited Trilogy includes 3 games in one: Spyro the Dragon, Spyro 2: Ripto’s rage! and Spyro: Year of the Dragon.

Meet Spyro, the adorable and mischievous little dragon on a GIGANTIC adventure. Take on an astonishing and completely 3D platform adventure game unlike any other! Take a wonderful journey as you glide, fly, roll, and frolic through fantasy worlds.

Spyro Reignited Trilogy will release on Nintendo Switch worldwide on September 3rd.

Written by
Blogger, Gamer, YouTuber, Otaku, Poke-fan, Nintendo addict. Happy husband and proud father. Sharing knowledge and passion with everyone. If you have questions related to website please visit contact page.
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.