Pokemon Presents

24jun2:00 pmPokemon PresentsAnother Poke presentation

Event Details

Pokemon Presents will be presented to show extra details about the upcoming Pokemon project. It should take place on a regular time which is 2pm BST / 6am PT / 9am ET / 3pm CET.
Everything will be live-streamed on the Pokemon official YouTube channel.

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

Get Directions

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.